Choices Stories You Play MOD APK 2.1.0 Unlimited Diamonds/Keys



Choices Stories You Play MOD APK 2.1.0 Unlimited Diamonds/Keys

choices-android-apk choices-android-army choices-so-many-stories choices-stories-apk

Hello Guys today i am writing a review about Choices Stories You Play MOD APK. I do today we’re playing episode to choose your story it looks kind of similar to like high school story and some of those games that i’ve played which are just fantastic they should be like I don’t know dude I think freaking angry birds should step out of the way and let them have the spotlight for a while they’re just so good I don’t know what to even click on pick a story can fish cross campus campus crush mystery / romance or real Hollywood did I think we’ve got to go for the mystery romance I get this all right welcome to black wood university oh my god i can’t wait for this plot legal that’s me I’m legally she’s just bragging that she’s 18 in the form of text all right ok to collect all this is moshe steam college in the state as you’ll be the first one to admit you’re lucky to be here now i do I know I feel lucky honestly do i put on a slot machine I don’t know where I was going with that then what’s your name I get to pick my names and oils not on this list so I’m gonna go with when ready after the famous fast food franchise which i will start in this universe later ok Wendy let’s get to school dude i flicking went to a wendy’s recently the cashier was an old lady like an older lady not like super all the old enough she had bright red hair you can’t work at Wendy’s and have bright red hair and not make I think she was Wendy basically saying OMG i can hardly believe it i know she’s impressed by my story as she should be it’s fine my heart today college Oh trust me it’s not all it’s cracked up to first day of the rest of my life you can say that about any day of your life regardless if you’re in college but so excited for new friends.

Choices Stories You Play MOD APK 2.1.0

Smart professors nope skipping class not that exciting it’s just called normal hotties of call first Oh found one almost touched him that was creepy I think that as you just committed some sexual assault well students here sure are on handsy super awkward enough distractions i have to find 346 always good luck with that I’ve passed that many in the background find your room good luck with that as well let’s see this place is kind of amazing you know if you see what I did there changed it changed the tone of that can I help you know H you can look at his facial expression is bring like are not take care for you anytime yeah thank you well I guess since you’re here looking for this room are you Wendy know what I had your food earlier was delicious seemed weird well thanks learn about the students oh my god intense color correction what is that splooge e-liquid if that is going across the growing of your pants don’t Rock residential assistant of course I’m here to help you and only you would find learn the rules oh yeah you know guys credible.

What’s In The MOD APK of Choices Stories you play:
Free Premium Choices

P.S:- If your game stuck on loading screen then you need a license for it.to get the license go to play store and start downloading this game “Choices Stories You Play” and when download starts cancel it,you will have license. now install the MOD APK and you are ready to go.

Requires Android: 4.0 and Up

Version: 2.1.0

MODE: ONLINE

PLAY LINK: CHOICES STORIES YOU PLAY

Download Links:
CHOICES STORIES YOU PLAY MOD DOWNLOAD LINKS

Install APK and Play.

MORE SIMULATION GAMES YOU MAY LIKE:-
VLOGGER GO VIRAL TUBER SIMULATOR GAME WITH MONEY MOD
METAL SLUG ATTACK WITH MOD APK
SHADOW WARS MOD WITH MONEY
STEAMPUNK SYNDICATE WITH MOD
BATTLEPLANS WITH MOD



Choices Stories You Play MOD APK 2.1.0 Unlimited Diamonds/Keys


184 thoughts on “Choices Stories You Play MOD APK 2.1.0 Unlimited Diamonds/Keys

  1. Maria September 18, 2017 at 1:29 pm

    Can you make the same for the game Lovestruck, I really appreciate this.

  2. Caitlyn Snow September 16, 2017 at 7:15 pm

    App not installed everytime i try to 🙁
    any solutions or alternative so far?

    • Angela October 18, 2017 at 9:28 pm

      U have to delete the previous and install new but before you do so make sure game is connected to ur Google or Facebook so it can keep progress

  3. Anush September 15, 2017 at 6:23 pm

    No unlimited keys… Fix required I think

  4. Marina September 13, 2017 at 1:21 pm

    For the new update, I just have to install the new apk without deleting the old one right? I’m so afraid it’ll delete my whole progress 😣

    • Royal Gamer September 14, 2017 at 6:37 am

      yes that’s right.do not worry your saved progress will be safe

      • tinybelle September 27, 2017 at 11:31 pm

        Hi RG, hope you can update again so we can continue to play. Thanks, you’re the best!

  5. Lex September 13, 2017 at 2:52 am

    Well, I don’t know if people take the time to read the “review” you put at the game’s page. I do. By far, the funniest “review” ever. I hope people get it! XD

    • Royal Gamer September 13, 2017 at 8:32 am

      well im surprised you read them all…

  6. Alfin September 11, 2017 at 12:48 pm

    RG can you mod unlimited key?

  7. Krescenta September 10, 2017 at 3:10 pm

    Thank you so much for the mod. Although the keys don’t work, you still get free diamonds. This is still better than nothing. You’re the best RG <3

  8. Princess September 10, 2017 at 2:03 am

    The mod gives you free premium choices within the story, if you purchase something on the closet your diamond will decrease, just a little heads up. Either way I’m thankful for this MOD RG! Other mod sites didn’t have any update and I’m glad you have cause I really love this game, please keep this updated 💕 you’re amazing! Thanks again

  9. qqqqqq September 8, 2017 at 5:19 pm

    I only have unlimited gems but I have to wait for the keys to cooldown.

  10. Jov September 8, 2017 at 3:24 pm

    The key hack isn’t working but at least the diamond one is.
    Thanks but hope you solve the bug quick

  11. Sempak Ping September 8, 2017 at 12:39 pm

    Well the mod’s working and there’s no problem when i play it. So thx RG

    • Princess September 9, 2017 at 1:08 am

      Thanks for this!

  12. Rizky September 3, 2017 at 7:42 am

    1. Back up my original Choice apk on Lucky Patcher and then uninstalled the app.To do this, Open Lucky Patcher–>click on the app–>tools–>backup file. I then closed Lucky Patcher.

    2. After that, I installed the modded apk (click “done” after installing the modded episode app) and reopened Lucky Patcher, went to switches button and turned on the switches that said, “Google License Verification Emulation” and “Mirror original Google Billing for In App emulation”

    3. After I done this, I modified the app. To do this, click on the app–>open Menu of Patches–>create modified apk file–>apk rebuilt for InApp and LVL emulation–>rebuild the app (before clicking rebuild the app, make sure the “Support patch for LVL emulation” and “Support patch for InApp emulation” choices are highlighted). After you get the “patch pattern N2: success” message, press go to file and click on the second file (not the first one) and the click “uninstall and install”. After installing the app, just click, “done”.

    4. After going through that procedure, launch the app using Lucky Patcher and that’s it. Give it a try and let me know how it works out for you guys 🙂

    Anyone want to try this method using lucky patcher no root ?

    • Dracarys September 14, 2017 at 2:54 pm

      if unlimited keys working with this mod then imma give it a try 🙂

    • tinybelle September 19, 2017 at 9:51 pm

      Hi was only able to do up to num 3 step, i went to the file and it only shows 1 file 🙁

  13. Rizky September 2, 2017 at 7:25 pm

    Please anyone make unlimited keys happen with no f***ing survey thing, its so boring waiting 2 hours just for max 2 keys

  14. Alice September 1, 2017 at 12:51 pm

    Hey can u please update this game so that we get unlimited keys?

    • Royal Gamer September 1, 2017 at 12:56 pm

      Unlimited Keys are not possible sorry

      • Alice September 4, 2017 at 6:25 am

        Then can the tym b reduced from 3 hours to less like only half hour or an hour….?

      • Guest September 6, 2017 at 8:16 am

        Hey how to install this? 🙁 plz tell the steps…

        • Royal Gamer September 6, 2017 at 8:22 am

          simply install MOD APK and play

          • Guest September 6, 2017 at 4:40 pm

            Its just 408 kb.. It doesn’t give options to open! 🙁

          • Guest September 6, 2017 at 4:45 pm

            Can u please post few screnshots of how it looks? App icon & diamonds count

  15. Marina August 28, 2017 at 4:26 pm

    Omg it finally worked! You’re the best RG ??

    • Anonymous August 29, 2017 at 9:22 am

      hey, do the keys work for you too? 🙂

      • Marina September 13, 2017 at 11:49 am

        RG only modded diamonds. U still have to wait for the keys to reload. But its better than nothing right? : )

  16. Anonymous August 27, 2017 at 6:32 pm

    Hey,

    Thank you for modding this! The diamonds work but not the keys. Can you please try to get them to work? Thank you 🙂

    • Guest September 6, 2017 at 6:10 pm

      How does it show the number of diamonds?

  17. Jay August 21, 2017 at 12:33 pm

    The free premium choices works i hope that youll figure out the problem with the keys its so hard to play cause you need to wait 2 hours to get new two keys hahahaha but it works so keep it up. Youre amazing ???

  18. Karter August 18, 2017 at 10:13 pm

    Hey RG I can use the diamonds but I still only get the 2 daily free keys and not unlimited keys. I don’t know if it’s a problem on my end or not but could you please check it out.

  19. steve August 17, 2017 at 9:13 pm

    I tried all the mod apk
    Please help me admin

  20. Luqman August 12, 2017 at 4:58 pm

    Why i can’t install this game RG? my android version is 6.0? Pls help me..

  21. Max August 12, 2017 at 2:40 pm

    I am not getting unlimited keys

    • Drift King August 12, 2017 at 4:28 pm

      Max, please do read the description that RG writes in every upload.
      May the title be wrong to show ‘unlimited diamonds and keys’ but RG does seem to spend some time describing the game as well as the mod that s/he uploads.

      • Max August 13, 2017 at 9:18 am

        Yes ofc I read it, and it said unlimited keys too and I didn’t get em’ thatsy I asked.. And about the description of mod, it only says about the liscence

      • Ej August 15, 2017 at 7:32 pm

        I have the default number of diamonds. How do i get to be unlimited? Help please!

    • gab August 16, 2017 at 12:48 pm

      There is no unlimited keys in this version just premium choices. Which i will take anytime over the keys. Waiting 2 hours for a key sucks thou, bt oh well it could be worse. Thanks for this Rg you rock

  22. Winter August 12, 2017 at 2:34 pm

    Unlimited keys also please. Thank you very much.

  23. Jewel August 12, 2017 at 2:14 pm

    I downloaded this today but its not working. The keys and diamonds are not unlimited. Why is that?

  24. Lucy August 12, 2017 at 12:07 pm

    Hi,
    I have unlimited diamonds, But not unlimited Keys. Is there something I need to do, to fix this?
    Tnx in advance 🙂

  25. Raghav August 12, 2017 at 11:36 am

    How can I get keys or diamond

  26. kokk18 August 12, 2017 at 4:49 am

    it works, thanks RG

  27. booXdman August 12, 2017 at 2:32 am

    T_T

  28. Drift King August 11, 2017 at 2:47 pm

    Hi, RG.

    I’ve just downloaded and tried the Choices 1.9.1 mod.
    It’s working flawlessly. You’ve done an amazing job again.
    For the downloaders just like me. I’m telling you that only the premium choices that require diamonds are free in the mod.
    It seems that you’ve still got to wait for the keys to refill.
    RG has specifically pointed out that the premium choices are free.
    Just wanted to thank RG for your hard work.
    Thanks.

    • Anonymous August 11, 2017 at 3:12 pm

      What about Network connection error?

      • Drift King August 12, 2017 at 6:05 am

        I don’t know much about any network connection error. It works fine for me. Although you can’t sign in on Google, using the mod. On Wi-Fi or just my mobile network, the game has not given me any connection error. Maybe check your own data network? Or your Wi-Fi router?

  29. Drift King August 10, 2017 at 5:30 am

    Hi, Andropalace Team.

    I was just wondering if you could update this game and mod as well?
    The 1.9.1 version of Choices Stories You Play has been released to the market a month ago and there seems to be nowhere to get the latest 1.9.1 mod for the game.

    Can you guys modify that?

  30. Shinji July 3, 2017 at 3:58 am

    Update this one RG ?

  31. Penguin June 29, 2017 at 12:08 pm

    Fix the diamonds sync error and update.

    Thanks.

    • Penguin June 29, 2017 at 12:09 pm

      Oh, cant update? Well, Rip.
      (Did not noticed)

  32. ellachinglopez June 25, 2017 at 10:18 am

    Im still waiting for the update 🙂

    • Royal Gamer June 25, 2017 at 11:45 am

      Sorry but it’s a server sided game and can not be modded

      • Rangfir June 25, 2017 at 9:44 pm

        So,when it can be modded again?

        • Royal Gamer June 27, 2017 at 4:46 am

          nop.its a server sided game

          • ellachinglopez July 1, 2017 at 7:39 am

            what does it mean then?

          • Royal Gamer July 1, 2017 at 1:54 pm

            it means we cant hack money

  33. Avril June 20, 2017 at 5:12 pm

    I’m still waiting for this game to be updated :’)

  34. Hikari ren June 16, 2017 at 8:16 am

    Hai RG! Please update choices to the lately version, to 1.9.0

  35. Anonymous June 14, 2017 at 12:47 pm

    Waiting for 1.9.0 Royal Gamer. ?

  36. Tooba May 31, 2017 at 6:09 am

    Please ,Cano help me out of this diamond problem and wht if I didn’t root my phone?? and I’mnot getting your profile please send me on my mail here it is [email protected]
    I will be greatly thankful…!!

  37. alfin April 15, 2017 at 11:10 am

    This mod not work. .
    Why??

  38. Anonymous April 15, 2017 at 6:40 am

    Well, i still wait for the update..

  39. Anonymous April 13, 2017 at 6:10 am

    Rg have you fix the sync problem in this game??

  40. FranFran April 10, 2017 at 6:37 pm

    Are you guys going to ever update this or give an explanation of what’s wrong? You seem to only ignore those comments. :/

    • Cano April 12, 2017 at 1:55 pm

      There’s a working hack on my profile if you’re interested but you need a rooted phone

      • Lissy April 12, 2017 at 2:00 pm

        How do I root my phone? And I can’t seem to view your profile. Please help. Can you send it to my email pleeeeeease? [email protected]
        Xx

        • Cano April 13, 2017 at 1:36 pm

          Depends on your phone, just type how to root + model of your phone, there’s tons of tutorials. I’ll send the hack ;).

      • Jana April 21, 2017 at 10:35 am

        I would really appreciate it of you could help me with the same issue … Diamonds out of sync. It seems all hacks i find oj the net have the same problem. If this comment goes out here’s my email [email protected]

  41. Alex March 31, 2017 at 1:39 am

    Wanna know when a new update comes out

  42. SallyTee March 29, 2017 at 1:55 pm

    So i was playing until chapter 2, when you have to select the diamond option, it says “Currently out of sync” 🙁
    Pleeeeaaassee Fixxx!

  43. Luvinthegamebuthatingthespendin March 3, 2017 at 10:34 am

    Any luck yet with this? Would it work if we downloaded something like bluestacks and played the game on a laptop?

  44. Anonymous February 24, 2017 at 10:53 am

    Diamond sync problem

  45. doyingamer912 February 21, 2017 at 2:00 pm

    please royal gamer let me know how to synchronise the diamond…… ??????????

  46. Iya February 19, 2017 at 8:08 am

    Thanks RG ??

  47. ali February 18, 2017 at 9:16 pm

    fix the error of sync pls <3

  48. Zero February 18, 2017 at 2:00 pm

    I thinkRG can’t fix it otherwise he had done it until now (sry for bad English)

  49. Iya February 18, 2017 at 8:49 am

    Your the best RG 🙂 <3

  50. Anonymous February 17, 2017 at 1:41 am

    thank you sooo much

Leave a Reply

Name
Email
Website